Flasher targets woman in shop

np_20140809_mnflash-nz5_571570-1

UAE : A driver has admitted to exposing his private parts to a woman and touching her while she was shopping , The #Dubai Criminal Court was told that a Bangladeshi driver, 31, unzipped his trousers and stood behind a woman and pressed against her.
The Filipino sales agent, 40, testified: “I was shopping in New West Zone Supermarket in Satwa when I suddenly felt someone touching me. I turned back and saw the defendant with his privates exposed. I screamed asking him what are you doing?
He apologised to me and then I informed a security guard at the supermarket. According to court documents, the security guard called police. The defendant confessed in court to a sexual assault charge. A verdict is expected on November 11.

Leave a Reply

